Welcome to

The Village of Yorkville, New York

Village Officials

Mayor Highway Superintendent
Anthony C. Leone, Jr. Lawrence Felitto
Deputy Mayor Police Chief
Michael A. Mahoney Gregg DeLuca
Trustee's Planning Board Chair
Thomas J. Thomas  
Charlie Carey  
James G. Collea ZBA Chair
  Richard Hyle
Village Clerk/Treasurer  
Jacqueline L. Garncarz Zoning/Codes Officers
Office open 9am to 4pm M-F George Farley (Codes)
  John Constas (Codes Enforcement)
Village Attorney Village Justice
John W. Dillon Joan Kulaga
Village Telephone Village Fax
315-736-9391 315-736-9394
Police Depart. Highway Depart.
315-736-8331 315-724-2313
Justice Telephone Justice Fax
315-736-0204 315-737-0206